Intended Future Topics or Events

I have had an incredibly stressful day and I am exhausted. I laid down for 45 minutes, but sleep, she is an elusive bitch tonight. I am what I call “squishy-headed” and really not sentient enough to attempt an actual coherent blog entry; and since I often find myself contemplating topics or events to write about here and then fret that I shall forget them, I shall start (and likely frequently update) this list.

Intended  Future Topics or Events:

MCS

Ear Tubes aka the Guinea Pig Kid

The Goddamned Harelip (more of the Guinea Pig Kid)

The Neck Tumor and the Doctor Who Would Not Believe

Conspiracy Theories

Dead Tour

Men and Sex

Skeleton Land

The Good Old Days / Reincarnation

The Thing in the Underground Tunnel

Why I Despise Several Former Coworkers

The Inner-City Group Home

The Boy Who Got Squashed

Hard Times at School (caterpillar – tampons – chicken head – BJ – mccoy)

Harassed Around Town (river – Hakes – bicycle tire pump)

Illegally Evicted by the Scary Bad Man

Weird Shit in Going Down in Barger’s Woods

People:

Dunham
Shinny
Stacey
Traci
Veronica
Crystal
Jane
Annie
Angela Mae
Sharon
Jennifer & Heather
Betsy
Jimmy
Teresa
Nicole & The Punks
Sarah
Brian
The Trio of Bitches – C/L/E
Wendy
Jeff
Amanda
Shelly
Shawn
Seth
Beth                                                                                                                                                                     Michelle (the Piranha)
asshole cousins (at least 3)

Leave a Reply

