~ Method to my Madness! ~

I have decided that instead of an attempt at chronology, I will instead use the categories feature to lament my great and terrible laments in individual posts, and in each post I shall attempt to harp on about one specific lament; it will be difficult but I will try to avoid as much as I can in the way of cross-lamenting about other, possibly related laments. I shall categorize each lament based on its severity; which will of course determined by the impact that the subject matter has had upon my life.

Leave a Reply

